Our Team

The ASE staff understands the value every one of our member firms places on their people. That knowledge makes us determined to do everything we can to help you make good on your investment in ASE’s leadership, programs, counsel and services.

Our staff’s HR experience level continues to grow, with over 300 combined years of HR experience. Many of those years took place on the front lines of HR, in organizations like yours, before they joined ASE. 


Mary E. Corrado

President & CEO

248-223-8037

mcorrado@aseonline.org

See Bio
Tracy Neil

Chief Financial Officer

248-223-8034

tneil@aseonline.org

See Bio
Anthony Kaylin

Vice President

248-223-8012

akaylin@aseonline.org

See Bio
Michael J. Burns

President, HRMG & Executive Vice President

248-223-8039

mburns@aseonline.org

See Bio
George Brown

Senior Vice President

248-223-8019

gbrown@aseonline.org

See Bio
Kevin Marrs

Vice President

248-223-8025

kmarrs@aseonline.org

See Bio
Susan A. Chance

Manager, Pre-Employment Services

248-223-8058

schance@aseonline.org

See Bio
Sheila Hoover

Sr. Talent Acquisition Specialist

248-223-8045

shoover@aseonline.org

See Bio
Wendy LoCicero

Manager, Marketing

248-223-8006

wlocicero@aseonline.org

See Bio
Sara O'Sullivan

Administrator, HR and Accounting

248-223-8048

sosullivan@aseonline.org

See Bio
Rosetta Stoops

Administrator, Talent Development

248-223-8041

rstoops@aseonline.org

See Bio
Nickolas Corrado

Manager, Business Development

248-223-8008

ncorrado@aseonline.org

See Bio
Heather Nezich

Manager, Communications

248-223-8040

hnezich@aseonline.org

See Bio
Linda Olejniczak

Director, Research Services & Event Planning

248-223-8027

lolejniczak@aseonline.org

See Bio
Jason Rowe

Manager, Survey Services

248-223-8053

jrowe@aseonline.org

See Bio
Sharon D. Wright

Executive Administrator

248-223-8003

swright@aseonline.org

See Bio